Still chasing after Him


Silver Streak here.  Last night was a bust for me as I knew that I needed to get up early and get ready to go up to my doctor’s office for my three month check.   So I did not write a blog last night.  I apologize for that.  I know that I should write everyday.  But just couldn’t last  night.   But feel better now. So will attempt to write something later on, after, I have had my quiet time with Jesus and hear what He gives me.  So until later, Silver Streak is out of here!


Leave a Reply

