Brothers and Sisters

This will be a rather short post tonite.  I have the need to pray more tonight that before.  I was at my church all day attending a training session for the upcoming Chrysalis Flight #35.  It was a day filled with singing, worship, communion,  break out groups, lunch, more singing, and a final circle prayer.  I have been asked to give a talk on this Flight.  I have given a couple of the Men’s Walk, but never to teens.  So this is quite different.   For those of you who are familiar with the youth side of Emmaus.  Maybe you can help me.  How do I talk to teens, about God.   The Title of the talk I am going to give is “Communication with Prayer”  I  will take any and all help I can get.

DeColores


Leave a Reply

