Greetings in the grace of our Lord. I pray that everyone is doing good. It has been kind of a dull type day around here. Was foggy early this morning and then the sun tried to sneak a peek later in the day. I do know that most of the snow in our yard has disappeared and in its place is several large pools of water, ugh!. I told my wife I may have to build a bridge to get from the car to the house and from the house to the mailbox. And that is just in the front. But I know that God has allowed the snow to melt so that it can soak into the ground to bring us flowers in May and green grass. (that I will have to mow). I praise Him for the changes of seasons.

Tonight, He wants me to continue to talk about Prayer. I know a lot of us don’t want to think about PRAYER ! ! . But I don’t know how else we are going to talk to Him. I told you two nights ago that God wants to hear the phone RING. We never get a BUSY SIGNAL in Heaven. He wants to talk with us and hear how we think we are doing. He will sit there across from us for hours and just listen. He really does want to hear from us. He also takes KNEE MAIL.

Brothers and sisters, I am going to give you a book to read. It is a short book, but Oh, so powerful. I read it in one night and then had to get down on my knees and talk with Him about it. The title is “Prophetic Fishing” Evangelism in the Power of the Spirit. It is written my Jean Krisle Blasi. She is quite a writer. I know that you will find it very interesting and will give you some ideas to use in your own talk with Him.

Father, I praise you for what you have done for me and my family. I praise you for what you are going to do for me and my family. I am breathing in Your breath. I choose to believe that when I draw in my breath, I am inhaling divine health. I refuse to breathe in the corruption and sorrows of this fallen world. I refuse to breathe in sickness, death and self-pity. Instead I am taking into my body Your divine forgiveness, love and joy. I am breathing into my life Your mastery over my life and soul AMEN!, Amen!
AS I pray this prayer, I concentrate on the words of the 103rd Psalm: Praise the Lord, O my soul, all my inmost being, praise his holy name. Praise the Lord, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits –who forgives all your sins and heals all your diseases, who redeems your life from the pit and crowns you with love and compassion, who satisfies your desires with good things so that your youth is renewed like the eagle’s.
Psalm 103:1-5

Brothers and sisters, remind yourself that you are God’s anointed. Breathe in freedom, and understand that Jesus has set you free.

DeColores

Leave a Reply

