Greeting Brothers and Sisters, in the love of Christ. This has been a very long day for myself and my wife (Sherry). It started this morning at 6 am as we arose and got ready to go to the hospital for my tests. I was apprehensive about taking the treadmill part of the test. We arrived at 6:45 am and I was checked in and into Nuclear testing by 7 am. I finished at 10:30 am. I was only able to do the treadmill for approximately 4.5 minutes. But fro the words of the Cardiologist that was there my heart is o.k. Now all I have to do is wait for my Dr. to look over the images that they took. So please continue to keep me in your prayers. I will let you know exactly what my doctor says.

Now, tonight, we talk about the “nine ladies dancing”. The Lord laid on my heart during my time with Him this afternoon, that I should mention the “Nine Fruits of the Spirit” as talked about by Paul in Galatians 5:22-23 Hear Paul’s words :But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control.Against such things there is no law.”
Brothers, these are powerful words to learn about and then to live by them.
It is said that to change a habit, it takes just 30 days, so brothers I suggest you read these every day for 30 days and they will never leave you. Which one of these are you in trial (conflict) with, my brothers. Consider it a training ground for righteousness. As the Apostle Paul warned Timothy, in 1 Timothy 4:7-8 “train yourself to be godly. For physical training is of some value, but godliness has value
for all things.” He says Godliness has value for ALL things. Imagine that All things not just one or two, but All things. Brothers God has given us the perfect tools to train with, let’s use them.

Abba Father, God of my soul, I come to you on bended knees. Asking you to cover my brothers with the shed blood of your only Son Jesus and protect them from all of Satan’s arrows. We know that you are the leader of the Spiritual Armies and can vanquish any foe. We also ask that you wrap us in you love and show us how to train and learn your 9 fruits of your vine, so that we may grow and continue your lineage forever. Father, we know that if I were the only person on earth, Jesus would still have sacrificed Himself for me and that is an awesome thought, Father. We thank you and praise you in your Son’s name, Amen! Amen!

UPDATE !! for those of you who know Vern and Leanne Reidelbaugh and have been praying for Vern as he has wen through all this chemo and such, will be praising God because I have just learned that his last PET scan has shown that the cancer has shrunk! Ain’t God Awesome! Praise Him, Amen! and Amen!. Now I want all of you out there reading this post to get down on your knees tonight and pray this prayer with me…..Abba, Father, we praise You and love you. We thank you that You have heard our prayers and reduced the cancerous tumor that is in Brother Vern, but Lord now we are coming before you to ask that you just reach down and grab the rest of that tumor and take out of Vern’s body. Father we bind the Cancer right now and tell it to leave Vern, it is not wanted and will not find a place to reside in Vern’s body. We do this Father, because you said that we will do more miracles like You did when You walked this earth and Father we believe that we can do miracles. We bind you Satan, Vern is not yours to play with, you are to leave him alone, in the name of Jesus Christ I command you to take your cancerous tumor and leave Vern’s body. In the Name of Jesus I rebuke you. Thank you Father God. Amen! and Amen!

Leave a Reply

