Well God has done it again. Woke up this morning to a fresh, clean dusting of snow. Made me think about myself. When I accepted Christ, I was made a new man, the old was gone, sort of like snow. God made me new, fresh as snow. Brothers and Sisters, He can do the same thing for you, if only you will turn and drop on your knees and approach Him like a child. If you have never done that, do it right now, Just say “Father, I want to be clean like new snow, I want You to come into my heart and take over the throne and lead my life. I give it all to you, Father” Amen. You may not see immediate results, but trust me, brothers and sisters you will see a change in the way you do things, the way you think about things. That will be God changing you. Go with it. Embrace His love and always go to Him at night, like you would your child and be that child and climb up on His knee and rest you head on His breast and know that He cares for you and will never forsake you.

Leave a Reply

