It has been a while since I started this blog and I apologize for that, but I have been really busy.
I have been getting ready to start facillitating a new bible study. THis is one that I am excited about. It is a course written by Max Anders, entitled “30 days to understanding the Bible in 15 minutes a day.” I have read the book and it is really exciting. Please pray that I keep my heart and mind on God as I lead.
The other thing that has taken up most of my time, is training for the next Men’s Walk to Emmaus #122 coming up on Nov 4-7. I have the unexpected privelege of opeing the retereat up with a talk on Priorities. I can’t talk about my walk with God and that really hurts. But I know that somehow it will come through. I know that God will allow it.

Leave a Reply

